NITDA announces 92 successful candidates for 2017/2018 scholarship

Share this story

The National Information Technology Development Agency (NITDA) has released the list of its 2017/2018 scholarship candidates. In all, 92 scholarships were awarded for Masters and Doctorate degrees in various ICT related disciplines.

All scholars were carefully selected after a rigorous process to reflect Nigeria’s federal setting of 36 states.

See the list below.


Related Stories:

Human Capital Development: NITDA Awards 92 Postgraduate Scholarships For The 2017/2018

NITDA Cancels 2016/2017 Scholarship Selection Process

Share this story

You May Also Like

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *